The Directors

Our friendly team are always on hand to talk to you, please contact us and we will be happy to discuss your requirements.

Mark Sanderson

Mark Sanderson BSc, CA

Mark@mackenziekerr.com

Roy Watson

Roy Watson CA, CTA

RWatson@mackenziekerr.com

Fiona Macritchie FCCA, CTA

Fiona Macritchie FCCA, CTA

FMacritchie@mackenziekerr.com

Rhona Wilson

Rhona Wilson BA, FCCA

RWilson@mackenziekerr.com


Audit and Charities

Martin Nairn

Martin Nairn FCCA, ATT

Martin@mackenziekerr.com

Payroll

Accounting Software Advisor

Karen MacMillan

Karen MacMillan

Karen@mackenziekerr.com


MacKenzie Kerr Limited is registered to carry out audit work by the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland.