The Directors

Our friendly team are always on hand to talk to you, please contact us and we will be happy to discuss your requirements.

John Fraser

John Fraser MA, CA

JFraser@mackenziekerr.com

Fiona Ross

Fiona Ross BA, CA

Fiona@mackenziekerr.com

Mark Sanderson

Mark Sanderson BSc, CA

Mark@mackenziekerr.com

Roy Watson

Roy Watson CA, CTA

RWatson@mackenziekerr.com

Fiona Macritchie FCCA, CTA

Fiona Macritchie FCCA, CTA

FMacritchie@mackenziekerr.com


Associate

Keith Ross MA, FCCA

KRoss@mackenziekerr.com

Payroll Department

Sage Advice

Tax Department


MacKenzie Kerr Limited is registered to carry out audit work by the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland.